≡ Menu

2014 NCBA Championships at West Point April 3 – 5

The NCBA National Championships will be held on April 3-5 at West Point, NY.  They will also be televised on April 5th on the CBS Sports Network.

Participating Schools

Iowa State University
Lock Haven University
Miami University
Penn State University
San Jose State University
Santa Clara University
Shippensburg University
United States Air Force Academy
United States Coast Guard Academy
United States Military Academy
United States Naval Academy
University of California-Berkeley
University of California-Davis
University of Nevada-Las Vegas
University of Nevada-Reno
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
University of Washington
West Virginia University

Source: NCBA

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment